Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Jesse James’ ‘gold digger mistress No. 3 traded her services for money’

Posted on: April 3, 2010

Sandra Bullock’s husband Jesse James’ alleged third mistress Brigitte Daguerre used to offer “services” for money, it has emerged.

According to RadarOnline, she starred in a documentary by filmmaker John Keeler in 1991-92, in which she revealed her sex antics.

Daguerre admits in the video she kept a “slave” for pleasure.

She said: “There’s this guy, who’s a lawyer. I do bring him home. He pays my rent, doctor bills and all my equipment for school and my tuition.

“He was married. Thank God, I only have to see him twice a week. I have him take me to expensive restaurants.”

Filmmaker Keeler explained the idea of slave: “The whole idea of a slave who comes and pays for their service is that you give gifts and you do that. And as Brigitte said that has a lot to do with why she does it—kind of her reward; her benefit and motive.”

He added: “She’s a gold digger and maybe the best gold diggers are like this—she gives you something in return.”

Daguerre even used one of her slaves to learn photography.

She revealed: “I give him a slavely duty, every time he sees me he has to bring me a book…Right now I told him just to concentrate on books by Irina Ionesco.”

Ionesco was infamous for shooting nudes of her young daughter.

Keeler insisted that Daguerre looked for clients who could satisfy her monetarily.

He said: “The way she met her current slave, she was stripping in a club,” says Keeler, “He asked her for a lap dance…she said, ‘What would you like?’ And he said ‘I’d like you to pick my pockets.” And in her wonderful giggly way, she said, ‘Believe me; that was all I needed to hear!’”

Meanwhile, James has reportedly joined a sex-rehab after the exposure of his alleged affairs with four women.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

` FHM Top 10 sexiest women in the world Katrina Kaif hot in skimpy dress Kelly Brook Pictures
Maxim Cover Girls Miss Triumph Spring/Summer collection 2009 Miss. USA 2008 Photo Gallery Salma Hayek Pictures
Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Adriana Lima Pictures Anne Hathaway Pictures

Blog Stats

  • 2,073,452 hits
April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
