Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Denise Richards’ late mother inspired her to do psychic TV show

Posted on: June 20, 2009

Denise RichardsFormer Bond girl Denise Richards says that her psychic connection with her late mother inspired her to work with famed psychic John Edward on his upcoming TV series Cross Country, which links American families to their dead relatives.

The actress has said that she stays in contact with her mother Joni by getting regular readings from a psychic medium her mum befriended shortly before her 2007 death.

The 38-year-old will host the series next month, as Edward travels across the U.S. and helps to connect lingering spirits with their loved ones.

“I wanted to believe Mum was still around. I wanted a reading. I wanted to believe in some form of reincarnation. I need to think in whatever way I can that my mother is still with us,” the Daily Star quoted Richards as telling the New York Post.

“I desperately have wanted a message from my mother, and I want to hold onto anything which will make that happen. I”ve told her to stay in contact with me even if she has to talk to me only through (her psychic) Natalie,” she added.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

` FHM Top 10 sexiest women in the world Katrina Kaif hot in skimpy dress Kelly Brook Pictures
Maxim Cover Girls Miss Triumph Spring/Summer collection 2009 Miss. USA 2008 Photo Gallery Salma Hayek Pictures
Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Adriana Lima Pictures Anne Hathaway Pictures

Blog Stats

  • 2,041,352 hits
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

